Skip navigation

posted 02/18/05
I am inside of a dream, inside of that dream. I was asking initially (in the first layer of the dream), for a guide because something had happened to mine. Upon asking I fall into the second layer. I see two Indian saints-at least that is who I think it is. One of them is looking into my eyes, touching my face when I fall into a deeper layer. Here, a flash of light-bright yellow and white-ignites me. Orange sparks fly into and away from my body at the same time. It is almost as if I have been electrocuted, but in a good way. ha. I wake up.
One Comment

  1. I think it sounds lovely.


Leave a Reply

